Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Emily Kipper
Emily Kipper
Satisfaction
99 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Amazing service, highly recommend. We needed a house under a very short notice and Emily worked her hardest to make our dream a reality. She made the process very quick and easy I would do it again!

Maria
57 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

A realtor that is patient and really has your best interest at heart. Great qualities to have in today’s market!

Rena J
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily was amazing to work with!! We were relocation and she was on top of everything. She gave us timely updates, went out to the house when we couldn’t and provided so many references. Can’t thank her enough for her hard work to get us in a house we love in our new city!!!

Amy G
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily was so wonderful! She went above and beyond for us. She made everything easy and smooth. Selling your home while moving out of state is stressful. She took care of everything and was so sweet and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and professional.

Summer C
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily was kind, attentive and understanding throughout the home buying experience. Being new to the United States, it was great that she offered us step-by-step guidance throughout the process.

Heather R
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily is an amazing resource, honest, knowledgeable about neighborhoods, architecture and interiors, responsive, proactive and with great attention to detail. She understood our needs and pointed us in the right direction whenever we required it. We wish her all the success and would recommend her highly to all our friends.

Sowmi R
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Working with Emily Kipper was a great experience! She is professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. One of the greatest traits, though, is how willing she is to assist with your needs. ‘Above & beyond’ doesn’t explain what Emily does well enough because she does more. I consider myself lucky to have partnered with such a trusted, deliberate, resourceful agent. Thank you, Emily, for all you did to help me through this process!!

Tanya C
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily helped my husband and I purchase our first home in 2014. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and proactive throughout the home buying process. We’re so happy to work with her again to purchase our second home. We trusted her insight and judgment and the results were excellent. We would be thrilled to work with Emily again.

Lee R
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily managed through the process well and consistently gave recommendations for us to consider as we made decisions around listing price, which offer to accept, etc. The greatest area in which Emily added value was in the marketing of our home and the navigation of the closing process, incl. inspection and negotiations.

Kirkwood K
34 Months ago
Satisfaction
90 / 100
Performance
96 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100

Emily managed through the process well and consistently gave recommendations for us to consider as we made decisions around listing price, which offer to accept, etc. The greatest area in which Emily added value was in the marketing of our home and the navigation of the closing process, incl. inspection and negotiations.

Kevin C, Kirkwood Seller
34 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We used Emily to buy our new home and sell our current home. Emily's prediction on the market proved to be accurate at each step of the way. Her advice got us to a successful outcome on both a sale and a purchase. Well done.

James C
37 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We used Emily to buy our new home and sell our current home. Emily's prediction on the market proved to be accurate at each step of the way. Her advice got us to a successful outcome on both a sale and a purchase. Well done.

James - St. Louis County Seller
37 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
38 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended EmilyKipper and we are so glad they did. Emily had served them in two other home deals.She made the home buying process so easy for us. She was very laid-back but very informative, always professional, accessible, and willing to listen. After the contract was signed, she kept us informed of what was going on and what we needed to do next in the process. She was awesome from the beginning search to closing. We would highly recommend Emily to anyone.

Greg B
45 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended EmilyKipper and we are so glad they did. Emily had served them in two other home deals.She made the home buying process so easy for us. She was very laid-back but very informative, always professional, accessible, and willing to listen. After the contract was signed, she kept us informed of what was going on and what we needed to do next in the process. She was awesome from the beginning search to closing. We would highly recommend Emily to anyone.

Greg & Karol Bond Buyer
45 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily was incredibly client-centric and detail-oriented when it came to finding the right home for us. She offered her opinion and feedback where it was very much needed, and let us contribute our own thoughts / make our own decisions when the time came. She was patient, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process.

Kirkwood K
50 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Emily was incredibly client-centric and detail-oriented when it came to finding the right home for us. She offered her opinion and feedback where it was very much needed, and let us contribute our own thoughts / make our own decisions when the time came. She was patient, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process.

Kevin Cencula, Kirkwood Buyer
50 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We chose Emily for a variety of reason, most notably for her experience and knowledge of our area. She was great from beginning to end and did a good job as a buffer between us and some difficult buyers. Emily was professional at all times and met all expectations. She did a great job on both the sale and purchase of our new home. We would certainly use her again in the future.

Jason W
50 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We chose Emily for a variety of reason, most notably for her experience and knowledge of our area.

She was great from beginning to end and did a good job as a buffer between us and some difficult buyers.

Emily was professional at all times and met all expectations.

She did a great job on both the sale and purchase of our new home. We would certainly use her again in the future.

Jason L. - Wildwood Seller
50 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
51 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We loved working with Emily Kipper again! She is very kind and informative. She was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Kirkwood J
54 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We loved working with Emily Kipper again! She is very kind and informative. She was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Jordan Bond, Kirkwood Buyer
54 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We enjoyed working with Emily Kipper again! She was very knowledgeable and helpful when looking for our new home. She offered great advice and pointed out some important things that we overlooked. She truly made selling our home and buying another home very enjoyable! We appreciate her help and will refer her to everyone we know!

Kirkwood J
54 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We enjoyed working with Emily Kipper again! She was very knowledgeable and helpful when looking for our new home. She offered great advice and pointed out some important things that we overlooked. She truly made selling our home and buying another home very enjoyable! We appreciate her help and will refer her to everyone we know!

Jordan Bond, Kirkwood Seller
54 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily was highly professional, patient and had our best interest in mind during the whole process of selling our home. Is enough to say that she made the sale to happen in two days and above our target price. I would definitely working with her again if I'm back in St.Louis.

St. C
64 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Emily was highly professional, patient and had our best interest in mind during the whole process of selling our home.

Is enough to say that she made the sale to happen in two days and above our target price.

I would definitely working with her again if I'm back in St.Louis.

Carlos Kerr, St. Louis Seller
64 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily Kipper was great to work with. She was always friendly, professional and did everything she could to find us the right home! I would use Emily again and recommend her to our friends!

Chesterfield T
68 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Emily Kipper was great to work with. She was always friendly, professional and did everything she could to find us the right home! I would use Emily again and recommend her to our friends!

Tommy Loeffler, Chesterfield Buyer
69 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily was wonderful to work with in selling our home. She often went above and beyond in order to make sure that things went smoothly. She truly cares about her clients. We appreciated her honesty, professionalism and great attention to detail. Thank you, Emily!

Jennifer C
69 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Emily was wonderful to work with in selling our home. She often went above and beyond in order to make sure that things went smoothly. She truly cares about her clients. We appreciated her honesty, professionalism and great attention to detail. Thank you, Emily!

Jennifer Clerico Seller
69 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Emily is on top of the entire process and is an excellent agent. I recommend her to all of my friends

Wildwood B
69 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Emily is on top of the entire process and is an excellent agent. I recommend her to all of my friends

Beth Sanborn, Wildwood MO Buyer
69 Months ago